Tommy Hurley

Managing Partner

tommy@shamrockventures.nl

Alef Arendsen

Founding Partner

Co-founder NewMotion, JTeam, SpringSource
alef@shamrockventures.nl

Joost van de Wijgerd

Founding Partner

Co-founder BUX, SmartHaven, JTeam, SpringSource
joost@shamrockventures.nl

Roland Sars

Founding Partner

Co-founder Media Distillery, BackupAgent
roland@shamrockventures.nl

Geert Vos

Founding Partner

Co-founder Media Distillery
geert@shamrockventures.nl

David Markowski

Founding Partner

Strategy executive & angel investor
david@shamrockventures.nl

Ties Hagemeijer

Analyst

Former Deal Flow & Investment Director at ASIF Ventures

ties@shamrockventures.nl

Arjé Cahn

Founding Partner

Co-founder Hippo (sold to Bloomreach)
arje@shamrockventures.nl